Saturday, January 23, 2016

2016 SLVHS Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

2016 SLV Athletic Hall of Fame:
Date: Saturday, March 26th
Time: 5pm Social/Cocktail Hour, 6pm Dinner/Awards
Place: Scopazzi's Restaurant
Cost of Dinner (includes a Prime Rib, Salmon or Vegetarian plate): $47.00
This biennial event honors athletes, coaches, teams and other important individuals who have shown excellence within the San Lorenzo Valley Athletics Program. These inductees are elected by the selection committee of the SLVHS Hall of Fame; however anyone, at any time may nominate someone for the SLV Athletic Hall of Fame. If you will not be attending the dinner, where nomination cards will be offered, you can submit your nominations to Athletic Director Mark Mercer via email. There is an official form that needs to be filled; all nominations will be considered by the committee. If a nominee is not selected, their name will remain on the nominee list for future considerations.
SLV High School is proud to announce the SLVHS Athletic Hall of Fame, Class of 2016:
1) Ashley Kiersted (1998)
2) Jeff Mercer (2000)
3) Hayley Durham (2002)
4) Andy Levitre (2004)
5) Matt Kiel (2006)
6) Cody Rodebaugh (2010)
7) Doug Morris (Honorary)
Mark Mercer
San Lorenzo Valley HS Athletic Director
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Varsity Boys Golf Coach
831 246 2517

No comments:

Post a Comment