Friday, September 28, 2012

SLVHS Freshmen Officers for the Class of 2017 Announced

SLVHS Newly Elected Freshmen Officers

You'll probably be hearing and seeing more from this group, just elected class officers President: Anna Morris, Vice President: Mitchell Kamau, Treasurer: Bailey Tregembo, Secretary: Alissa Saylor.

Principal Karen van Putten (also a SLV freshman) praised the class for their "energy and enthusiasm". She wanted to give a "huge shout out to all 48 freshmen" who expressed interest in participating in student leadership. "Nice job, freshmen class."

We'ld like to send along our best wishes and high hopes to the entire Class of 2017; we'll be watching you!

No comments:

Post a Comment